logo

Nigerian Red Cross Society

Volunteer database

redcrossnigeria


Red Cross Branches in Nigeria



BranchBranch codePhysical addressPostal addressTelephoneEmail
1AbiaABIN0. 40 Bende Road/ by Abiriba street, Umuahia Abia State.08068084820abia.umuahia@redcrossnigeria.org
2AdamawaADAOpposite Federal Medical Center Yola, Adamawa State.07030635493adamawa.yola@redcrossnigeria.org
3Akwa IbomAKWNo. 164 Aka Road, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State.08066012545akwaibom.uyo@redcrossnigeria.org
4AnambraANABy Governors Lodge Amawbia, Anambra State.08066828873anambra.awka@redcrossnigeria.org
5BauchiBAUNo.1 Ahmed Abdulkadir Road, (Opposite Investment House, Behind State Swimming Pool) Bauchi08060055175bauchi.bauchi@redcrossnigeria.org
6BayelsaBAYBlock 12, First Floor, Okaka Road (by express), Yenagoa, Bayelsa State.P.O. Box 98 Yenagoa Bayelsa state08030822256bayelsa.yenagoa@redcrossnigeria.org
7BenueBNUNo. 1, Ogiri Oko Road (Opposite Police Headquarters) Makurdi, Benue State.08033634678benue.makurdi@redcrossnigeria.org
8BornoBORBehind One Million Water Tank, Kirikasamma (Wulari), Maiduguri, Borno State.08060546063borno.maiduguri@redcrossnigeria.org
9Cross RiverCRV1 Garden Street, Calabar, Cross River State.08038971672crossriver.calabar@redcrossnigeria.org
10DeltaDLTNTA Road, (By Traditional Rulers Secretariat Off) Mariam Babagida Way, Off Okpanam Road, A08051642701delta.asaba@redcrossnigeria.org
11EbonyiEBO3 Nsugbe street Abakaliki Ebonyi State08038868137ebonyi.abakaliki@redcrossnigeria.org
12EdoEDO8, Red Cross Crescent, Off Ikpokpan Rd, G.R.A, Benin City, Edo State.P.O. Box.493. Benin City07088981588edo.benin@redcrossnigeria.org
13EkitiEKTKm2 Betterlife Compound, Iyin road, P O Box 2213, Ado Ekiti. Ekiti StateP O Box 2213, Ado Ekiti08034486212ekiti.adoekiti@redcrossnigeria.org
14EnuguENUNo. 1/3 Red Cross Way Opposite Ogbete Main Market Enugu08093766701enugu.enugu@redcrossnigeria.org
15FCTFCTSuite 316B, 3rd Floor, DBM Plaza Wuse Zone 1, Abuja08063972016fct.abuja@redcrossnigeria.org
16GombeGOMRed Cross Office, along Dukku road, opposite PHCN (NEPA) Sub Station, Gombe State.08066648473gombe.gombe@redcrossnigeria.org
17ImoIMONo 1 Orlu Road,(warehouse junction), Owerri.08037796235imo.owerri@redcrossnigeria.org
18JigawaJIGOld State Secretariat (former State primary education board building) Dutse, Jigawa State.08034644050jigawa.dutse@redcrossnigeria.org
19KadunaKDNNo. 6 North Road (opposit PHCN office) Abakpa, Kaduna.08038225848kaduna.kaduna@redcrossnigeria.org
20KanoKANNo. 1/24 Nassarawa Hospital Road Kano.P. O. Box 263 Kano08099922455kano.kano@redcrossnigeria.org
21KatsinaKATNo. 26 Hassan Usman Road GRA Katsina, Katsina State08032982092katsina.katsina@redcrossnigeria.org
22KebbiKEBNo. 3 and 4 KUDA shops, Along Birnin Kebbi Argungu Express Way, Shagari Quarters, Birnin K07066668555kebbi.birninkebbi@redcrossnigeria.org
23KogiKOGSUBEB COMPOUND BESIDE POLICE BARACK LOKOJA08038609900kogi.lokoja@redcrossnigeria.org
24KwaraKWANo 5 Red Cross Road, Off Offa Road, G R A, Ilorin.08067903676kwara.ilorin@redcrossnigeria.org
25LagosLAG2,Makoko road,Adekunle,Yaba,Lagos08023310969lagos.ikeja@redcrossnigeria.org
26NasarawaNASShendam Road,Low cost Housing,Opposite State Water Board HeadquartersLafia,Nasarawa State.P.O BOX 569 Lafia.08067045858nassarawa.lafia@redcrossnigeria.org
27NigerNIGNO10 LAGOS STREET MAKERA MINNA. NIGER STATE08032425860niger.minna@redcrossnigeria.org
28OgunOGNHouse 9 Olatunde Abudu road, Ibara housing estate,Abeokuta, Ogun State.08160152694ogun.abeokuta@redcrossnigeria.org
29OndoONDNo 48, Igbalaye street, opposite commercial junction ,Oke Aro, AkureP.O Box 715, Akure09028876243ondo.akure@redcrossnigeria.org
30OsunOSNNIGERIAN RED CROSS SOCIETY GBODOFON AREA ALONG GBONGANIBADAN ROAD,OSOGBO OSUN STATE07067197467osun.oshogbo@redcrossnigeria.org
31OyoOYONo 2, Onireke Layout,beside Ibadan North West Local Government Dugbe, IbadanP.O. Box 1199907032988084oyo.ibadan@redcrossnigeria.org
32PlateauPLTNo. 71, Opposite Government Quarters, Bauchi Road, Jos, Plateau State08038641354plateau.jos@redcrossnigeria.org
33RiversRIVNO. 23 STATION ROAD PORT HARCOURT, RIVERS STATE07032485330rivers.portharcourt@redcrossnigeria.org
34SokotoSKTSULTAN IBRAHIM DASUKI ROAD SOKOTO NEAR SOKOTO STATE PILGRIMS WELFARE AGENCY SOKOTO08031351201sokoto.sokoto@redcrossnigeria.org
35TarabaTAROPPOSITE ABATTOIR, ADJACENT ASCON ZONAL OFFICE, WUROSEMBE ROAD, OFF SABONGARI STREET, JAL08027803363taraba.jalingo@redcrossnigeria.org
36YobeYOBNEW BRA BRA 300 HOUSING UNIT ALONG GUJBA MAIDUGURI BYPASS DAMATURU, YOBE STATE08036423535yobe.damaturu@redcrossnigeria.org
37ZamfaraZAMMEDICAL STORE MINISTRY OF HEALTH, SAMARU AREA,ALONG ZARIA ROAD GUSAU ZAMFARA STATEP O BOX 26008032149360zamfara.gusau@redcrossnigeria.org